Veuillez remplir ce champ

Ședințe ordinare

First ordinary Delegation meeting

The first ordinary meeting took place in Brussels on Thursday 7 November 2019, 14.00-15.30, in the room PHS 6B54.

Constituent meeting of 26 September 2019, Brussels

At its constituent meeting on 26th September 2019, the Delegation for relations with the Mashreq countries elected

  • Ms Isabel SANTOS (S&D, Potugal) as chair
  • Mr Erik MARQUARDT (Greens/EFA, Germany) as 1 Vice-Chair
  • Mr Jeroen LENAERS (EPP, Netherlandsr as 2 Vice-Chair

A summary of ordinary meetings held during the European Parliament's 8th term (2014-2019) can be found in the delegation's archives.